How to Enable Auto-Share and Disable Auto-Share on Fleet Management


Auto-Share is a feature that allows newly invited users to be automatically added as a driver to a specific Double.

How to Enable Auto-Share

Step 1. Click Robots on your Fleet Management dashboard.




Step 2. Select the box next the desired Double(s) and select Auto-Share.



Step 3. Auto-Share will appear next to the Double. 



How to Disable Auto-Share

Step 1. Click Robots on your Fleet Management dashboard.

Step 2. Select the box next the desired Double(s) and select Disable Auto-Share.

Step 3. The words Auto-Share will appear next to the Double. 



If you have any additional questions please contact support@doublerobotics.com.
Last Updated: Aug 15, 2017 05:56PM PDT